Sandstone: An Anthology (Paperback)

Sandstone: An Anthology Cover Image
By Precious McKenzie (Editor)
Special Order


Sandstone is an anthology published by This House of Books to support the Billings Bookstore Cooperative. It features work by regional writers. Authors contributing to the anthology are:
Dave Caserio
Cara Chamberlain
Lorraine Collins
David Crisp
Stella Fong
Jamie Ford
Pete Fromm
Stephen Germic
Sid Gustafson
Tami Haaland
Jon Henn
Allen M. Jones
Danell Jones
Craig Lancaster
Carrie LaSeur
Elisa Lorello
Keith McCafferty
Precious McKenzie
Scott Murray
Anna Paige
Laura Pritchett
Bernard Quetchenbach
Shann Ray
Russell Rowland
Vicki Tapia
Mark Taylor
Jaci Webb
Blythe Woolston
Elizabeth Hughes Wood
Wilbur Wood
Product Details
ISBN: 9780692908556
Publisher: This House of Books Cooperative
Publication Date: September 19th, 2017
Pages: 230